Fred Pritzker, Eric Hageman, Raymond Trueblood-Konz, and David Coyle Named Minnesota Super Lawyers

Pritzker Hageman attorneys Fred Pritzker, Eric Hageman, Raymond Trueblood-Konz, and David Coyle have been named 2021 Minnesota Super Lawyers. Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is recognized by state bar associations and courts as a comprehensive and credible directory of lawyers who have achieved the highest level of peer recognition, ethical standards, and success in their field.

The goal of the directory is to serve as a resource for people searching for a lawyer. Selections are made through a multi-phase process that involves peer review and professional achievement. Five percent of lawyers in each state are selected as Super Lawyers and no more than 2.5 percent are recognized as Rising Stars.

2021 Minnesota Super Lawyers

Fred Pritzker (2003-2021)
Eric Hageman (2004-2021)

2021 Minnesota Rising Stars

Raymond Trueblood-Konz (2017-2021)
David Coyle (2021)

About Pritzker Hageman Law Firm

Pritzker Hageman, P.A. is a nationally recognized personal injury law firm that advocates for the rights of injured people and their families. We have won hundreds of millions of dollars for our clients, many of whom were injured or killed by someone else’s negligence. Our legal team represents clients in cases involving the following practice areas.

Share this article:

Category: Firm News
Ready to talk?

We're here to listen. Tell us what happened to you.

We are not paid unless you win. Submitting this form does not create an attorney-client relationship.

Related Articles